Skip to content Skip to main navigation Skip to footer

Audit Committee


David Evans (Chair)

Janine Turner (Deputy Chair)

Andrea James,

Robert Lewis-Watkin JP,

Chris Parker.

Meeting dates:

2023: 18th July (Grants considered), 17th October.

2024: 16th January (Grants considered, following financial year budget proposal considered), 16th April, 13th June (completed Internal audit and AGAR considered).

Skip to content