His Royal Highness The Duke of Edinburgh

10 June 1921 to 9 April 2021

Read about the arrangements following The Duke of Edinburgh’s death on the UK Governments website
Skip to content Skip to main navigation Skip to footer


Rob Lewis-Watkin (Chair)
Janine Turner (Deputy Chair)
Will Thomas
Rhys Jenkins
Helen Donnan

Skip to content