Skip to content Skip to main navigation Skip to footer

A Community Advisory Group helping to set the direction of the Council.


Councillors Janine Turner, Rhys Jenkins, Chris Parker and Will Thomas.


Mark Steer

Neil McAndrew



Meeting dates: 21st July, 15th September, 8th December, 9th March 2021.

Skip to content